ru
en

Video production services

Commercial video production on the Internet is a powerful and an effective marketing tool that propels sales and increases brand awareness. The video is better perceived by customers because it's way easier and faster to watch a video rather than read a text. In modern digital marketing, Internet video production is not a luxury feature but a real necessity in case you want to interact effectively with your customers.

Examples

How to Video?

TV and Youtube Commercial

Product promo Video

Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce promo

Artist Clip

Artist Clip

 

 

Also, you can download our DIGITAL VIDEO WHITE PAPER

Packages & Pricing

FAST & SAVVY - 20 SEC
$500
Script / Storyboard
Simple-branded animation
Voiceover
Mastering
BEE identity - 30 sec
$900
Script / Storyboard
Custom creative graphics
Branded animation
Voiceover
Royalty-free background music
Mastering
Tell them All - 120 sec
$1600
Script / Storyboard
Custom creative graphics
Branded animation
Presenter
Voiceover
Royalty-free background music
Mastering

How digital video production can be helpful for your business

Increase conversion rate

The video is an informative, emotional, trusty and modern tool that grabs customer’s attention. Customers who watched the video make a purchase decision 85% more often than the ones who didn't. Thus, video is the right way to increase conversion rate and increase sales.

 

Improve rankings and increase traffic

From the SEO perspective, video is an additional display in the search engine results page with the potential to make it to the very top. In fact, having a video on the page gives you the chance to land in the TOP positions for free and significantly increase the organic traffic.

 

Increase brand awareness

Due to its self-promotion ability in social networks, nicely done video can raise your brand awareness by several times during the relatively short period of time. Wherein, video production costs for the Internet commercial are pretty low. Creating a video is investing in the long-term brand’s asset.

What we do to achieve that

Develop and implement video marketing strategy

After analyzing and identifying the product’s audience, we choose the most relevant format for information presentation, plan video production and determine where and how it is the best to post a video. Furthermore, we define ways to promote video in order to cover the target audience as much as possible and generate maximum leads.

 

Create high-quality video of different formats

We create commercials that show the essence and the value of your product or service. Depending on your marketing goals you may need to create a promotional video of various types: viral, product, image-building, studying, or review – with DIGITAL BEE video production services you'll get precisely what you need to convert a prospect into a loyal customer.

 

Optimize video

Video production for websites and posting commercials on the Internet is not the final part. Each video has to be optimized in order to reach the target audience. We know exactly how to do it properly on different video delivery channels to guarantee the best result possible.

Why DIGITAL BEE video production service

We are not just making videos, we solve problems

Video is just the tool to achieve previously set goals. You set a goal – we offer a solution how to achieve it with the help of video marketing. For example, for our client TeamDesk we have targeted YouTube All-roll commercials for specific search queries. Google Analytics reports show that 20% of viewers watch the commercial till the end and the conversion rockets to 15%.

 

Only “whitehat” and modern video promotion methods

We have a great expertise in of video promotion. All our tactics are deemed acceptable by search engines, so you won't get any penalties. Moreover, we constantly adapt them in accordance with the changing Google rules to keep the promotion as effective as possible.

 

Conversion-focused approach

Our full service digital agency creates effective videos that make your landing, product page or social network community highly conversional. By combining creativity and simplicity, originality and proven tactics, our videos can significantly increase the target audience engagement.

Do you need a catchy video that will attract new clients and increase your brand awareness?

Send us a quick request, and we’ll get back to you ASAP.

ru
en

Создание видеороликов и видеомаркетинг

Видео в интернете является мощным и эффективным инструментом маркетинга, который стимулирует продажи и повышает узнаваемость. Видео лучше воспринимается клиентами, ведь гораздо проще и быстрее посмотреть видео, чем прочесть такой же по объему текст. В современном цифровом маркетинге создание рекламных роликов – не роскошь, а самая настоящая необходимость, если вы хотите выстроить эффективное взаимодействие с клиентами.

Примеры

How to Video?

TV and Youtube Commercial

Product promo Video

Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce promo

Artist Clip

Artist Clip

 

 

Так же, вы можете скачать PDF руководство по Видеомаркетингу

Пакеты и цены

БЫСТРО & ЭКОНОМНО - 20 СЕК
$500
Сценарий / раскадровка
Использование логотипа
Озвучка
Мастеринг
BEE identity - 30 sec
$900
Сценарий / раскадровка
Кастомная графика
Брендированная анимация
Озвучка
Фоновая музыка
Мастеринг
РАССКАЗАТЬ ВСЕ – до 120 СЕК
$1600
Сценарий / раскадровка
Кастомная графика
Брендированная анимация
"Говорящая голова"
Озвучка
Фоновая музыка
Мастеринг

Что видео может сделать для вас

Повысить конверсию

Видео информативно, эмоционально, достоверно, наглядно, модно. Другими словами – оно вовлекает. Покупатели, просмотревшие видео о товаре, оформляют заказ на 85% чаще, чем остальные. Таким образом, создание видеороликов – это прямой путь к повышению показателя конверсии.

 

Улучшить ранжирование и увеличить трафик

Видео с точки зрения поисковой оптимизации — это дополнительный результат в поисковой выдаче системы, причем потенциально – на верхних позициях. Фактически, вы получаете возможность бесплатно попасть в топ результатов поиска и существенно увеличить органический трафик.

 

Повысить узнаваемость бренда

Вирусное видео может в разы повысить осведомленность о вашем бренде в течение очень короткого отрезка времени благодаря своей способности к самопродвижению, особенно в соцсетях. При этом стоимость рекламного ролика для интернета невелика. Создать видеоролик – значит получить долгосрочный актив бренда.

Что мы делаем для достижения этих целей

Разрабатываем и внедряем стратегию видеомаркетинга

Проанализировав ваш продукт и выделив целевую аудиторию, мы выбираем наиболее подходящий формат подачи информации, планируем производство видеороликов, определяем, как и где лучше всего опубликовать видео, а также способы его продвижения для максимального охвата целевой аудитории и генерации лидов.

 

Создаем качественный видео-контент различных форматов

Мы создаем промо-ролики, которые покажут суть и ценность вашего продукта или сервиса. В зависимости от ваших маркетинговых целей, вам может понадобиться видео различного типа: вирусное, продуктовое, имиджевое, обучающее, обзорное – мы создадим именно такое, которое превратит потенциального покупателя в лояльного клиента.

 

Оптимизируем видео

Производство рекламных роликов и их публикация в интернете – это еще не все. Видео необходимо оптимизировать. Мы знаем, как качественно сделать это на различных каналах доставки ролика, чтобы обеспечить наилучший результат.

Почему мы

Мы не просто делаем ролики, а решаем задачи

Видео – лишь инструмент для достижения поставленных целей. Вы ставите цель – мы предлагаем решение как ее достичь с помощью видеомаркетинга. Так, для нашего клиента TeamDesk мы таргетировали видеорекламу на YouTube (All-Roll) на определенные поисковые запросы. Отчеты Google Analytics показали, что нашу рекламу досматривают до конца более 20% пользователей, а конверсия достигает 15%.

 

Только "белые" и современные методы продвижения видео

Мы обладаем богатой экспертизой по продвижению видео "белыми" методами, все наши тактики одобрены поисковыми системами. Более того, мы их постоянно адаптируем в соответствии с меняющимися правилами Google, чтобы продвижение оставалось эффективным.

 

Ориентированность на конверсию

Наше агентство интернет маркетинга создает эффективные видеоролики, которые делают ваши лендинги, продуктовые страницы или сообщества в соцсетях высококонверсионными. Сочетая в себе креатив и простоту, уникальность и проверенные подходы, наши видеоролики позволяют повысить вовлеченность целевой аудитории.

Нужно видео, которое привлечет новых клиентов и повысит узнаваемость бренда?

Отправьте нам запрос, и мы уже совсем скоро с вами свяжемся