ru
en

Social Media Marketing Services

Learn more about your customers, launch targeted advertising campaigns, generate traffic and leads - that’s not nearly all you can accomplish with social media marketing. Your customers are there, you just need to know how to reach them. At Digital Bee, we will come up with the right SMM strategy for your specific business and audience.

What our social media marketing experts can do for you

Increase brand awareness and loyalty

Social media presence lets new customers find your brand and start recognizing it. Moreover, Digital Bee social media marketing services let you stay in touch with existing customers: studies show brands that actively engage with consumers on social media enjoy higher loyalty.

 

Generate leads

Advertising in social networks lets you reach even those who haven’t searched for products like yours yet. Plus, with Facebook and Twitter advertising, costs per lead are normally lower, while demographic data is more accurate.

 

Manage your brand’s online reputation

According to a survey, 90% of consumers make purchasing decisions based on positive reviews. People talk about your brand on social media, forums, review websites, and you want to be sure the reputation they create is positive.

What we do to achieve that

Develop and implement a custom social media strategy

After analyzing your products and audience, we identify which social media will be the most effective and which tactics will work best for your specific business. In other words, we identify where your leads are and how to engage them.

 

Run social advertising campaigns

Our digital advertising agency sets up Facebook, LinkedIn, or Twitter advertising campaigns to promote your products and special offers. As we go, we track the performance of your campaigns and optimize everything from targeting to ad copy and design.

 

Track & optimize

Every SMM activity we do is tracked and optimized to ensure you get the highest ROI on it. We identify which post types get more shares, which CTAs have a higher click-through rate, and apply that knowledge to improve the results.

Why us

Experience with global social platforms

Some social platforms, like Stumbleupon or Yelp, are important for English-speaking audiences, but totally unfamiliar to Ukrainian social media marketing experts. At Digital Bee, we have hands-on experience with most global social platforms.

 

Unique approach to each business and niche

We won’t be offering you standard, pre-developed SMM strategies. We will create one specifically for your business, based on the results YOU want to get and the audience YOU want to reach.

 

A focus on results

SMM can and should bring you measurable results. We focus only on those activities that meet your goals (be it lead generation or brand awareness) and deliver measurable ROI.

Start finding new customers on social platforms

Send us a quick request, and we’ll get back to you ASAP.

ru
en

SMM / Продвижение в социальных сетях

Узнать больше о ваших клиентах, запускать целевые рекламные кампании, генерировать трафик и лиды – это отнюдь не предел того, что вы можете достичь с помощью маркетинга в соцсетях. Клиенты находятся прямо перед вами, нужно просто знать, как до них достучаться. В Digital Bee мы представим правильную стратегию SMM конкретно для вашего бизнеса и аудитории.

Что social media marketing может сделать для вас

Повышение узнаваемости бренда и лояльности

Присутствие вашего бренда в социальных медиа позволяет новым клиентам находить и узнавать его. Более того, вы находитесь в постоянном контакте с уже существующими клиентами. Исследования демонстрируют, что лояльность потребителей брендам, которые активно взаимодействуют с клиентами в социальных медиа, намного выше.

 

Генерация лидов

Реклама и продвижение в социальных сетях дает возможность охватить даже тех потребителей, которые пока не интересовались подобной вашей продукцией. Кроме того, реклама в Facebook и Twitter, как правило, позволяет снизить затраты на лид и, в то же время, получить более точные демографические данные.

 

Управление репутацией вашего бренда

Согласно исследованиям, 90% потребителей принимают решение о покупке на основе положительных отзывов. Люди говорят о вашем бренде в соцсетях, на форумах и сайтах обзоров, и вам необходимо убедиться, что они создают положительную репутацию.

Что мы делаем для достижения этих целей

Разрабатываем и внедряем индивидуальные стратегии для социальных медиа

После анализа ваших продуктов и зрителей, мы определяем, присутствие в каких социальных медиа будет наиболее эффективной и какие решения будут наиболее успешно работать для вашего конкретного бизнеса. Другими словами, мы определяем, где ваши лиды и как их привлечь.

 

Проводим социальные рекламные кампании

Мы настраиваем рекламные кампании в Facebook, LinkedIn и/или Twitter для продвижения вашей продукции и специальных предложений. В процессе кампании мы отслеживаем ее эффективность и "на лету" оптимизируем все составляющие, от таргетинга до рекламных текстов и дизайна.

 

Отслеживаем и оптимизируем

Мы отслеживаем и оптимизируем каждый наш шаг в SMM, чтобы обеспечить его наивысший ROI. Мы определяем, какими типами постов делятся наиболее активно, какие СТА имеют более высокий рейтинг кликов – и применяем полученные знания, чтобы улучшить результаты.

Почему мы

Опыт с глобальными социальными платформами

Некоторые социальные платформы, например, Stumbleupon или Yelp, имеют важное значение для англоязычной аудитории, но совсем не знакомы украинским маркетологам. В Digital Bee мы имеем практический опыт работы с большинством глобальных социальных платформ.

 

Уникальный подход к каждому бизнесу и нише

Мы не предлагаем стандартные, заранее разработанные SMM-стратегии. Мы создадим индивидуальную стратегию /или – план, концепцию/ специально для вашего бизнеса, основываясь на результатах, которых ВЫ хотите получить, и на аудитории, которую ВЫ хотите охватить.

 

Ориентация на результат

SMM может и должна принести вам измеримые результаты. Наше digital агентство фокусируется лишь на той деятельности, которая отвечает вашим целям – будь то генерация лидов или узнаваемость бренда. Это и позволяет получить ROI, который можно точно подсчитать.

Найдите новых клиентов в соцсетях /или на социальных платформах

Отправьте нам запрос, и мы уже совсем скоро с вами свяжемся